Product comparison
(
0
)
You can compare 5 products simultaneously at more
Compare ( 0 / 5 )
Close
Product comparison ( 0 )
You haven’t added any products yet
Please add data record on website background.
Close
Clear
Compare
这里是产品名称这里是产品名称这里是产品名称这里是产品名称
Media under test :
Media characteristics :
Pressure range :
展开
收起
Explosion-proof grade :
Selected
Vacuum screening

PRODUCTS CENTER

0.00
编号:
HDP6000-A series explosion-proof pressure transmitters have obtained explosion-proof electrical qualification certificates to meet the requirements of explosion-proof / intrinsically-safe explosion-proof pressure measuring instruments in hazardous situations. Strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output, can be directly connected to a computer, digital display meter or PLC. All stainless steel sealed structure can be used in corrosive environment. The product is easy to install and has high vibration and shock resistance. It is widely used in coal, chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum and petrochemical explosion-proof occasions.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1012
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDP806 series pressure transmitter pressure sensitive core adopts high performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. The product is easy to install and has high vibration and shock resistance. It is widely used in food, medicine, sanitation and brewing industries. Sanitary flat membranes are used to directly sense pressure. Sanitary flat membranes prevent scaling, unsanitary and clogging of thick liquids.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1009
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDP802 flat film pressure transmitter pressure sensitive core adopts high performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. The current output mode can be used for long distance transmission. It is widely used in food, medicine, sanitation and brewing industries. Flat membranes are used to directly sense pressure. Flat membranes prevent scaling, unsanitary and clogging of thick liquids.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1011
Keywords:
压力变送器
0.00
编号:
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1016
Keywords:
压力变送器
0.00
编号:
HDP800 series pressure transmitter pressure sensitive core adopts high-performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. The current output mode can be used for long distance transmission. Cast aluminum explosion-proof housing, all stainless steel sealed structure, can be used in corrosive environment, has high vibration resistance and impact resistance. It is widely used in control, aviation, aerospace, automotive, medical equipment, HVAC and other fields.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1011
Keywords:
压力变送器
0.00
编号:
HDP6000-A series explosion-proof pressure transmitters have obtained explosion-proof electrical qualification certificates to meet the requirements of explosion-proof / intrinsically-safe explosion-proof pressure measuring instruments in hazardous situations. Strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output, can be directly connected to a computer, digital display meter or PLC. All stainless steel sealed structure can be used in corrosive environment. The product is easy to install and has high vibration and shock resistance. It is widely used in coal, chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum and petrochemical explosion-proof occasions.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1007
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDP506 series sanitary clamp pressure transmitter pressure sensitive core uses high-performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. All stainless steel sealed structure can be used in corrosive environment. Widely used in food, medicine, sanitation and brewing industries. Sanitary flat membranes are used to directly sense pressure. Sanitary flat membranes prevent problems such as scaling, unsanitary and clogging of thick liquids.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1009
Keywords:
hdp506
0.00
编号:
HDP504 series anti-corrosion pressure transmitter pressure-sensitive core uses high-performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. The current output mode can be used for long distance transmission. All stainless steel sealed structure, the base adopts PTFE base, which can prevent strong acid and alkali corrosion. It is widely used in control, aviation, aerospace, automotive, medical equipment, HVAC and other fields.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1009
Keywords:
压力变送器
0.00
编号:
HDP502 flush membrane compact pressure transmitter pressure sensitive core uses high performance silicon pressure resistance to fill the core. The internal ASIC conversion sensor's millivolt signal is converted into standard voltage, current or RS485 signal, with strong photoelectric isolation to ensure stable output. It can be directly connected to a computer, digital display or PLC. The current output mode can be used for long distance transmission. It is widely used in food, medicine, sanitation and brewing industries. Flat membranes are used to directly sense pressure. Flat membranes prevent scaling, unsanitary and clogging of thick liquids.
0.00
编号:
Insufficient stock of goods
Insufficient stock of goods
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1030
Keywords:
压力变送器
Previous page
1
2

被测介质:
全部
气体
液体
介质特性:
全部
常温无腐蚀
腐蚀
高温
压力范围:
全部
-100KPA~0
-10KPA~0
0-100PA
0-500PA
0-1KPA
0-2KPA
0-10KPA
0-100KPA
0-1MPA
0-4MPA
0-10MPA
0-50MPA
0-100MPA
其他
防爆等级:
全部
EXdIIC T6Gb
规格一:
全部
这是筛选项

产品中心
PRODUCTS

HDP6000-A系列防爆压力变送器取得防爆电气合格证,满足危险场合对隔爆/本安防爆压力测量仪表的需求,压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。全不锈钢密封结构,可以在腐蚀性环境。该产品易于安装,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。它广泛应用于煤炭、化工、制药、石油石化等防爆场合。
防爆等级
EXdIIC T6Gb
HDP806系列压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。该产品易于安装,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。广泛应用于食品、医药、卫生及酿酒工业,采用卫生平面膜直接感受压力,卫生平膜片防止了结垢,不卫生及粘稠液体堵塞等问题。
防爆等级
HDP802齐平膜压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。电流输出模式可用于远距离传输。广泛应用于食品、医药、卫生及酿酒工业,采用平面膜直接感受压力,平膜片防止了结垢,不卫生及粘稠液体堵塞等问题.
防爆等级
HDP801系列耐高温压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。电流输出模式可用于远距离传输。全不锈钢密封结构,可以耐200度高温。该产品易于安装,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。它广泛应用于控制,航空,航天,汽车,医疗设备,HVAC等领域
防爆等级
HDP800系列压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。电流输出模式可用于远距离传输。铸铝防爆外壳,全不锈钢密封结构,可用在腐蚀性环境,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。它广泛应用于控制,航空,航天,汽车,医疗设备,HVAC等领域
防爆等级
HDP6000-A系列防爆压力变送器取得防爆电气合格证,满足危险场合对隔爆/本安防爆压力测量仪表的需求,压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。全不锈钢密封结构,可以在腐蚀性环境。该产品易于安装,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。它广泛应用于煤炭、化工、制药、石油石化等防爆场合.
防爆等级
HDP506系列卫生型卡箍压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。全不锈钢密封结构,可以在腐蚀性环境。广泛应用于食品、医药、卫生及酿酒工业,采用卫生平面膜直接感受压力,卫生平膜片防止了结垢,不卫生及粘稠液体堵塞等问题.
防爆等级
HDP504系列防腐压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。电流输出模式可用于远距离传输。全不锈钢密封结构,底部采用聚四氟乙烯材质底座,可以防止强酸、强碱腐蚀。它广泛应用于控制,航空,航天,汽车,医疗设备,HVAC等领域。
防爆等级
HDP502齐平膜小巧压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。电流输出模式可用于远距离传输。广泛应用于食品、医药、卫生及酿酒工业,采用平面膜直接感受压力,平膜片防止了结垢,不卫生及粘稠液体堵塞等问题。
防爆等级
HDP501系列耐高温压力变送器压敏芯采用高性能硅压阻力填充芯。内部ASIC转换传感器的毫伏信号转换为标准电压,电流或RS485信号,强光电隔离,保证稳定输出,可直接连接至计算机、数显表或PLC。可以耐200度高温,全不锈钢密封结构,可以在腐蚀性环境。该产品易于安装,具有很高的抗振性和抗冲击性能。它广泛应用于控制,航空,航天,汽车,医疗设备,HVAC等领域。
防爆等级
上一页
1
2