Product comparison
(
0
)
You can compare 5 products simultaneously at more
Compare ( 0 / 5 )
Close
Product comparison ( 0 )
You haven’t added any products yet
Please add data record on website background.
Close
Clear
Compare
这里是产品名称这里是产品名称这里是产品名称这里是产品名称
Channels:
Type of input:
Input signal:
Type of measurement:
Input range:
展开
收起
Output signal:
Power supply mode:
Selected
Vacuum screening

PRODUCTS CENTER

0.00
编号:
The DC current transmitter is an instrument that isolates and amplifies the current signal in the DC system and converts it into a DC voltage or current that is linearly proportional to the input current. Continuous operation for a long time to achieve the measurement of DC current. This series of products has high measurement accuracy and good conversion linearity.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1009
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
A DC voltage transmitter is an instrument that isolates and amplifies the voltage signal in a DC system and converts it into a DC voltage or current that is linearly proportional to the input voltage. Continuous operation for a long time to achieve the measurement of DC voltage. This series of products has high measurement accuracy and good conversion linearity.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1014
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDB-P / Q active / reactive combined transmitter has the same performance as active power transmitter and reactive power transmitter. Only one set of input signals can be used to measure active and reactive power at the same time. The outputs are isolated from each other and can run continuously for a long time. It is the most economical product for realizing active and reactive power measurement. This series of transmitters are suitable for single-phase, three-phase (balanced or unbalanced) lines with a frequency of 50Hz or 60Hz. They can be widely used in places where power and non-electric power systems require high power measurement to achieve system power Measurement and control. The instrument has high measurement accuracy, good conversion linearity, and good electromagnetic compatibility.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1005
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDB-P active power transmitter is a kind of voltage and current that can be measured, isolated and amplified separately. It can be converted into DC proportional to the input signal active power through Σ-Δ high-precision digital multiplication. Signal output instrument, it can reflect the transmission direction of the measured power in the system. This series of transmitters are suitable for single-phase, three-phase (balanced or unbalanced) lines with a frequency of 50Hz or 60Hz. They can be widely used in places where power and non-power systems require high power measurement, and can be continuously operated for a long time. Realize the measurement and control of system power. The instrument has high measurement accuracy, good conversion linearity, good electromagnetic compatibility, and the ability to measure reverse active power.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1011
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDB-Q type reactive power transmitter can sample the voltage and current of the measured power and electricity, and after Σ-Δ high-precision digital multiplication, it is converted into true reactive power and input signal reactive power. An instrument that outputs linear proportional DC signals. It can reflect the inductive or capacitive characteristic of the measured reactive power in the system. This series of transmitters are suitable for single-phase, three-phase (balanced or unbalanced) lines with a frequency of 50Hz or 60Hz. They can be widely used in places where power and non-power systems require high power measurement, and can be continuously operated for a long time. Realize the measurement and control of system power. The instrument has high measurement accuracy, good conversion linearity, and good electromagnetic compatibility.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1013
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
The three-phase AC voltage transmitter is an instrument that simultaneously isolates and amplifies three-phase measured AC signals and converts them into a DC voltage or current that is linearly proportional to the input voltage. It is widely used in power systems and non-electricity. In the system, it can run continuously for a long time to realize the measurement of AC current. This series of products has high measurement accuracy, good conversion linearity, and lightning protection. Among them, the true RMS measurement transmitter and the distortion waveform of the input signal do not affect the measurement accuracy of the instrument.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1009
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
The three-phase AC current transmitter is an instrument that simultaneously isolates and amplifies three-phase measured AC signals and converts them into a DC voltage or current that is linearly proportional to the input current. It is widely used in power systems and non-electricity. In the system, it can run continuously for a long time to realize the measurement of AC current. This series of products has high measurement accuracy and good conversion linearity. Among them, the true RMS measurement transmitter does not affect the measurement accuracy of the instrument due to the distortion of the input signal.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1014
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
HDB-F frequency transmitter adopts new electronic circuit and high stability quartz crystal. It is used to measure the frequency signal and convert it into DC analog signal output. It can measure the frequency of DC signal without auxiliary power. Independently measure AC input signals and pulse input signals; it is used in power and non-power systems where grid frequency needs to be measured. It has a dual output mode for easy control and separate display. The instrument has high measurement accuracy, high resolution, fast response time, and good temperature characteristics.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1018
Keywords:
0.00
编号:
Single-phase AC voltage transmitter is an instrument that isolates the measured AC voltage signal and converts it into a DC voltage or current that is linearly proportional to the input current. It can run continuously for a long time to realize the measurement of AC current. This series of products has high measurement accuracy and good conversion linearity. Among them, the true RMS measurement transmitter does not affect the measurement accuracy of the instrument due to the distortion of the input signal.
0.00
编号:
Enter comparison
Number of views:
1012
Keywords:
Previous page
1
2
3

通道:
全部
一入一出
一入二出
二入二出
三入三出
单相二线
三相三线
三相四线
输入类型:
全部
交流
直流
输入信号:
全部
直流频率
交流频率
测量类型:
全部
有功功率
无功功率
功率因数
输入量程:
全部
0-1A
0-5A
0-50A
0-100A
0-200A
0-300A
0-500A
0-1000A
0-2000A
0-50V
0-100V
0-200V
0-300V
0-500V
0-1000V
0-2000V
输出信号:
全部
0/4~20mA
0/2~10V
0/1~5V
RS485
频率
其他
供电方式:
全部
12VDC
18-32VDC
85~265VAC/DC
规格一:
全部
这是筛选项

产品中心
PRODUCTS

直流功率变送器是一种将直流系统中的功率信号经隔离放大,转换成与输入量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对直流功率量的测量。该系列产品全隔离设计,信号输入之间,输入和输出之间、供电电源之间相互隔离,互不干扰,测量精度高、转换线性好、有防雷电的保护功能。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
直流电压变送器是一种将直流系统中的电压信号经隔离放大,转换成与输入电压量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对直流电压量的测量。该系列产品测量精度高、转换线性好。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
HDB-P型有功功率变送器是一种能将被测功率电量的电压、电流分别采样、隔离放大,并经过Σ-Δ高精度数字乘法运算,转换成与输入信号有功功率成线性比例直流信号输出的仪器,它能反映被测功率在系统中的传输方向。该系列变送器适用于频率为50Hz或60Hz的单相、三相(平衡或不平衡)线路中,可广泛应用于电力及非电力系统对功率测量要求较高的场所,可长期连续运行,实现对系统功率的测量与控制。本仪器测量精度高,转换线性好,具有良好的电磁兼容性,具有测量逆向有功功率的能力。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
HDB-Q型无功功率变送器是一种能将被测功率电量的电压、电流分别采样,并经过Σ-Δ高精度数字乘法运算,按真无功转换成与输入信号无功功率成线性比例直流信号输出的仪器,它能反映被测无功功率在系统中感性或容性特征向。该系列变送器适用于频率为50Hz或60Hz的单相、三相(平衡或不平衡)线路中,可广泛应用于电力及非电力系统对功率测量要求较高的场所,可长期连续运行,实现对系统功率的测量与控制。本仪器测量精度高,转换线性好,具有良好的电磁兼容性。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
三相交流电压变送器是一种将三相被测交流信号同时经隔离放大,同时转换成与输入电压量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对交流电流量的测量。该系列产品测量精度高、转换线性好、有防雷电的保护功能,其中真有效值测量变送器,输入信号失真波形不影响该仪器的测量精度。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC
三相交流电流变送器是一种将三相被测交流信号同时经隔离放大,同时转换成与输入电流量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对交流电流量的测量。该系列产品测量精度高、转换线性好,其中真有效值测量变送器,输入信号失真波形不影响该仪器的测量精度。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
HDB-F型频率变送器采用新型电子线路与高稳定性石英晶体,用于测量频率的信号并将其转换成直流模拟量信号输出,可在不需要辅助电源下直流测量信号频率,也可以独立测量交流输入信号、脉冲输入信号;它应用于电力及非电力系统需测电网频率的场合,具有双路输出方式,便于控制与单独显示。该仪器测量精度高、分辨率高、响应时间快、温度特性好
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
单相交流电压变送器是一种将被测交流电压信号经隔离放大,转换成与输入电流量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对交流电流量的测量。该系列产品测量精度高、转换线性好,其中真有效值测量变送器,输入信号失真波形不影响该仪器的测量精度.
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
单相交流电流变送器是一种将被测交流电流信号经隔离放大,转换成与输入电流量成线性比例输出的直流电压或电流的仪器,它广泛应用于电力系统以及非电力系统中,可长期连续运行,实现对交流电流量的测量。该系列产品测量精度高、转换线性好,其中真有效值测量变送器,输入信号失真波形不影响该仪器的测量精度。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC,85~265VAC/DC
HD-T系列电流变送器采用电磁隔离原理,将来自工业现场的交流/直流电流信号直接转换为标准的模拟量信号,输入与输出信号成线性关系。 l   穿孔型电流变送器是互感+变送一体,无需单独配电互感器,输入、输出、电源三端可靠隔离.10A以内建议用非穿孔型,10A以上用穿孔型。
供电方式
12VDC,18-32VDC
上一页
1
2
3